Kawartha Farm Stewardship Collaborative

Kawartha Farm Stewardship Collaborative


Partner Contacts

Partners in the KFSC include  non-profit  farm and stewardship organizations and projects, as well as Conservation Authorities throughout east central Ontario. We are also supported by the Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry Partnership Specialist. Most members  work throughout the region, while Conservation Authorities cover specific geographical areas known as watersheds.

If you are not sure which watershed you are in, you can click here to view a map of the watersheds in southern Ontario.

Still not sure? Visit camaps.ca for even more detailed mapping information on most of our local watersheds.

Bay of Quinte Remedial Action Plan
(613) 394-3915 x 245
www.bqrap.ca
Ducks Unlimited
Jenn Lavigne

(705) 721-4444 x 245
j_lavigne@ducks.ca
www.ducks.ca

Farms at Work
Kelly Gibson

(705) 743-7671
coordinator@farmsatwork.ca
www.farmsatwork.ca

Ganaraska Region Conservation Authority
Pam Lancaster

(905) 885-8173
plancaster@grca.on.ca
www.grca.on.ca

Kawartha Region Conservation Authority
Holly Shipclark

(705) 328-2271 x 240
hshipclark@kawarthaconservation.com
www.kawarthaconservation.com

Lake Simcoe Region Conservation Authority
Brittany Ballagh

(905)-895-1281 ext326
b.ballagh@lsrca.on.ca
www.lsrca.on.ca

Lower Trent Conservation
Ewa Bednarczuk

(613) 394-3915 x 252
ewa.bednarczuk@ltc.on.ca
www.ltc.on.ca

Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
Jeff Wiltshire

(705) 755-3295
jeff.wiltshire@ontario.ca
www.mnr.gov.on.ca

Ontario Soil and Crop Improvement Association
Paul Reeds

(705) 341-4915
preeds@ontariosoilcrop.org
www.ontariosoilcrop.org

Otonabee Region Conservation Authority
Meredith Carter

(705) 745-5791 x 223
mcarter@otonabee.com
www.otonabee.com

Peterborough Stewardship Council
Matt Burley

matt_burley@ofah.org

www.peterboroughcountystewardship.org

Back to KFSC